X hits on this document

25 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

10 / 12

SAVE MORE @ www.ShoppingSavvyMagazine.com !

Page 10 • September 8, 2010

To Advertise Call 517-819-7043

GOOD LUCK THIS FALL!

At Okemos & Jolly Rd. Intersection • Next to 7-11

GO CHIEFS!

OKEMOS HIGH SCHOOL

FALL 2010 VARSIT Y SPORT SCHEDULE

FOOTBALL

GIRLS GOLF

GIRLS VOLLEYBALL

Fri Fri Fri Fri Fri Fri Fri Fri Fri

8/27/10 @ Waverly 9/03/10 @ Eastern 9/10/10 V Grand Ledge 9/17/10 @ Mason 9/24/10 V East Lansing 10/01/10 V Jackson 10/08/10 @ Holt 10/15/10 @ Everett 10/22/10 V Haslett

BOYS & GIRLS CROSS COUNTRY

Wed 9/01/10

@ Corunna

Tue

9/21/10

V Grand Ledge/Everett

Thu

9/23/10

@ Mason Inv

Tue

9/28/10

V Holt

Tue

10/05/10

@ Eastern/Jackson

Sat

10/09/10

@ Portage Inv.

Tue 10/12/10

V East Lansing

GIRLS SWIMMING

Wed 8/25/10

@ Waverly Relays

Thu

9/09/10

@ Portage Central

Tue

9/14/10

V East Kentwood

Thu

9/16/10

@ Waverly

Sat

9/25/10

@ Holland/Groves

Thu

9/30/10

@ Grand Ledge

Sat

10/02/10

@ EGR Pioneer Classic

Tue

10/05/10

@ Haslett

Thu

10/07/10

V Holt

Tue

10/19/10

V St Johns

Thu

10/21/10

V Jackson

Thu 10/28/10

@ East Lansing

Wed 8/18/10

@ Mason Inv

Mon 8/23/10

CAAC Blue CFGC

Wed 8/25/10

@ St Johns

Thu

8/26/10

@ Holt / Tourn.

Tue

8/31/10

@ East Lansing / Tourn.

Thu

9/09/10

CAAC Blue CFGC

Thu

9/16/10

@ Jackson CAAC

Fri

9/17/10

@ Mason

Mon

9/20/10

@ East Lansing / Tourn.

Tue

9/21/10

@ Grand Ledge CAAC

Tue

9/28/10

CAAC Blue CFGC

Mon 10/04/10

@ Portland

BOYS TENNIS

Tue

8/31/10

V BC Lakeview / Holly

Forest Hills Cent.

Thu

9/02/10

@ Eastern

Tue

9/07/10

V Grand Ledge

Thu

9/09/10

@ Mason

Tue

9/14/10

V East Lansing

Thu

9/16/10

V Jackson

Sat

9/18/10

V E. Grand Rapids / Bro. Rice

St Joseph

Tue

9/21/10

@ Holt

Thu

9/23/10

V Everett

Tue

9/28/10

V B.C. Lakeview

Thu

9/30/10

@ Holt / CAAC

Mon 10/04/10

@ N. Farmington

Wed 8/18/10

V Brighton / Greenville Powers Catholic V AA Huron/GRC Grosse Pte. N. V W. Ottowa / HH Dow Seaholm V Lans. Cath. / Green Hills Northview

Fri

8/20/10

Tue

9/24/10

Thu

8/26/10

Thu

8/26/10

@ Adrian Inv.

Thu

9/09/10

@ Eastern

Sat

9/11/10

@ Lakeland Inv.

Tue

9/14/10

V Grand Ledge

Tue

9/21/10

V East Lansing

Thu

9/23/10

V Jackson

Sat

9/25/10

@ Portage North Inv.

Tue

9/28/10

@ Holt

Thu

9/30/10

@ Everett

Tue

10/05/10

V Haslett

Thu

10/07/10

V Eastern

Tue

10/12/10

@ Grand Ledge

Tue

10/19/10

@ East Lansing

Thu

10/21/10

@ Jackson

Sat

10/23/10

@ Mattawan Inv.

Tue

10/26/10

V Holt

Thu 10/28/10

V Everett

Fri

8/20/10

V Grand Ledge / Charlotte Everett / P.W.

Sat 8/21/10

@ Portage North

Mon 8/23/10

V East Kentwood

Thu 8/26/10

V Caledonia

Mon 8/30/10

@ Waverly

Wed 9/01/10

@ St Johns

Wed 9/08/10

@ Eastern

Sat 9/11/10

V Brighton

Mon 9/13/10

V Grand Ledge

Wed 9/15/10

@ Mason

Mon 9/20/10

V East Lansing

Wed 9/22/10

V Jackson

Sat 9/25/10

V H.H. Dow

Mon 9/27/10

@ Holt

Wed 9/29/10

@ Everett

BOYS SOCCER

Document info
Document views25
Page views25
Page last viewedSun Dec 04 04:18:02 UTC 2016
Pages12
Paragraphs961
Words3937

Comments