X hits on this document

50 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

1 / 9

CIF Canada Agent

Calgary

Vinpac Lines (Canada) Inc. – Alberta   (VPCALB)

Add: #216, 222-16th Avenue, N.E. Calgary, AB, T2E 1J8, Canada

Tel: 1-403-277-0882   Fax: 1-403-277-1020

Mike Hsu – General Manager mikehsu@vr.vinpac.com

Feroz Razack

Montreal

CTC Logistics (Canada) Inc.   (CTCMTL)

Add: 2145 Rue Onesime Gagnon, Lachine, Quebec, H8T 3M4 Canada

1277 Hyman Drive, Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Quebec, H9B 2K6, Canada (from Jan. 23, 2006)

Tel:(1-514) 633 8696     Fax: (1-514) 633 4026

Frank Mcbrine – Manager frankm@hocltd.com

Frank Scardocchio – Ocean Freight franks@hocltd.com Cell: (514) 231-8116

FCI Logistics   (FCIMTL)

Add: 100 Jenkins #200 Dorval, Quebec, H9P 2R1 Canada

Tel: 1-514-636 1122     Fax: 1-514-636 5025

E-mail: fcimon@fci.ca     Website: www.fci.ca

Robert Di Salvo (Branch Manager) Robertd@fci.ca

Sheila Young (Sales) sheilay@fci.ca

Lisa Trudel (OP) lisat@fci.ca

Lucy Luo (OP Assistant) lucyl@fci.ca

Olivia White (OP) oliviaw@fci.ca

Vinpac Lines (Quebec) Inc.   (VPCMTL)

Add: 560 Wright St. Suite 201, Ville St-Laurent, Montreal, Quebec, H4N 1M6, Canada

Tel: 514-395-8989     Fax: 514-395-8020

Konstantine Zavos - Managing Director kzavos@qb.vinpac.com Cell: (1-514) 999-6389

Mike Leventis - import manager mleventis@qb.vinpac.com

Johnny Kavadas - export manager jkavadas@qb.vinpac.com

Accounting accounts@qb.vinpac.com

TLP Ocean Consolidators Inc. (Montreal)   (TLPMTL)

Add: 1455-55th Avenue, Dorval, Quebec, H9P 2W3

Tel: 514-420-0282    Fax: 514-420-0322

Mr. Peter Sancho yul-peters@tlp.ca

Pre-Alerts- to be sent to below e-mail address:

yul-danielled@tlp.ca;     yul-tommyl@tlp.ca;

yul-qingl@tlp.ca;        yul-andreag@tlp.ca

yul-migueli@tlp.ca

Document info
Document views50
Page views50
Page last viewedFri Dec 09 19:47:12 UTC 2016
Pages9
Paragraphs267
Words2000

Comments