X hits on this document





2 / 9

(Pre-alerts must contain same information as booking guidelines along with appropriate sailing/Vessel information)

Gourp e-mail address:

Sales team: yul-sales@tlp.ca

This group includes all management, sales and sales support for Toronto and Montreal. So for all sales matter, daily bookings etc, messages should be addressed to this group.

Operations team: yul-ops@tlp.ca

This group includes all operations staff in both Montreal and Toronto. So for Telex release, and data pertinent to operations team (delivery requirements and requests), this will be the group code.

Documentation team: yul-docs@tlp.ca

For pre-advices, sailing summary reports, Mb/Hb/l, doc dispatch details (when used) etc. This group code will include all respective docs teams for both offices.

Avimar International Transport Inc. (Montreal)   (AVIMARMTL)

Add: 4999 St-Catherine W., Suite 205, Montreal, Qc H3Z-1T3 Canada

Tel: (514) 489-7555     Fax: (514) 489-7558

Website: http://www.avimar.ca/

Haisi Fan haisifan@avimar.ca

IPE Logistics (Canada) Inc. Montreal Office     (IPEMTL)      2008-5-24

Add: Suite 295, 3333 Cavendish Blvd. Montreal, QC, H4B2M5

Tel: 514-489 7999   Fax: 514-489 7986

Karen Kang Karen.kang@ipe-logistics.com


CTC Logistics (Canada) Inc. C/O HOC   (CTCTRT)

Add: 3350 American Drive, Mississauga, Ontario, L4V 1B3 Canada

Tel: (1-905) 672 5100     Fax: (1 905) 672 5107

Website: www.hocltd.com

Frank Wright – Sales & Marketing Director frankw@hocltd.com Cell: (1 416) 931 9553

Marc Boddy – Sales & Marketing marcb@hocltd.com ext 227

Elizabeth Stonehouse – Sales & Marketing elizabeths@hocltd.com

Richard Nemec – Sales & Marketing richardn@hocltd.com

Wayne Rodness – Sales & Marketing wayner@hocltd.com ext 261

Melanie Bachin - Sales & Marketing melanieb@hocltd.com ext 210

May Hoang – Air & Ocean Import Manager mayh@hocltd.com ext 206

Lilian Lee – Ocean import lilianl@hocltd.com

Susan Hoang- Air Import susanh@hocltd.com ext 265

Fisker Cargo Inc. (FCI Logistics)   (FCITRT)

Add: 1660 Tech Ave. Unit # 4, Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 5S7 Canada

Tel: 1-905-629 0055     Fax: 1-905-629 8689

Document info
Document views36
Page views36
Page last viewedSat Oct 22 16:25:31 UTC 2016