X hits on this document





3 / 9

E-mail: fcitor@dfdstransport.ca    Web-site: www.fci.ca

Thomas Ma (General Manager) Ext: 140 Thomasm@dfdstransport.ca 416-5295158

Danny Chan (Senior Marketing & Sales) Ext: 137 Dannyc@dfdstransport.ca

Teresa Williams - Asian OP Manager Ext: 157 teresaw@dfdstransport.ca

George Zhang (OP) Ext: 151 georgez@dfdstransport.ca

Stanley Tang (OP) Ext: 160  stanleyt@dfdstransport.ca (for pre-alert & cc Angela)

Viveck Singh (OP) Ext: 142 vivecks@dfdstransport.ca

Kathy Thai (OP) Ext: 120 kathyt@dfdstransport.ca

Vinpac Lines (Toronto) Inc.   (VPCTOR)

Add: #202-2601 Matheson Blvd., East Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 5A8

Tel: 1-905-602-1890     Fax: 1-905-602-1891

K.K. Tang – general Manager kktang@tt.vinpac.com

Mr. Wilson wilson-trt@vinpac.com

Mrs. Anita Brand - Import Operations anitabrand@tt.vinpac.com

TLP Ocean Consolidators Inc. (Toronto)   (TLPTOR)

Add: 969 Derry Road, Unit 102, Mississauga, Ontario, L5T 2J7

Tel: 905-565-8788     Fax: 905-565-8783

Attn: Michael Colosimo yyz-michaelc@tlp.ca

Pre-Alerts – to be sent as per below e-mail address:

yyz-nadeems@tlp.ca      yyz-candyn@tlp.ca

Booking details – to be sent to follow people regardless of destination

yul-loisk@tlp.ca     yul-garyk@tlp.ca      yul-andrews@tlp.ca

yul-andreag@tlp.ca      yyz-caryk@tlp.ca

Handling term:

Ocean: USD2.00/cbm (min. USD10.00) for LCL shipment  Consol refund: USD100.00/container (for Canada)  USD50.00/container for FCL shipment

Air: Profit share 50/50 (Free Hand cargo handling term same as R/O)

Gourp e-mail address:

Sales team: yul-sales@tlp.ca

This group includes all management, sales and sales support for Toronto and Montreal. So for all sales matter, daily bookings etc, messages should be addressed to this group.

Operations team: yul-ops@tlp.ca

This group includes all operations staff in both Montreal and Toronto. So for Telex release, and data pertinent to operations team (delivery requirements and requests), this will be the group code.

Documentation team: yul-docs@tlp.ca

For pre-advices, sailing summary reports, Mb/Hb/l, docs dispatch details (when used) etc. This group code will include all respective docs teams for both offices.

Document info
Document views32
Page views32
Page last viewedTue Oct 18 06:37:00 UTC 2016