X hits on this document

46 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

4 / 9

IPE Logistics (Canada) Inc.   (IPETRT) Add: 6463 Northam Drive, Mississauga, Ontario, L4T 1J2

Tel: 905-672-9967     Fax: 905-672-7737

Website: www.ipe-logistics.com 

Tony Leung - General Manager tleung@ipexpress.ca Cell: 416-949-9398

Jeff Hao - Agent Development & Office Manager jeffhao@ipe-logistics.com

Cell: 416-846-8688

Michael Liu – Sales Manager Michael.liu@ipe-logistics.com Cell: 416-553-9398 Paul Xian - Operations and Customer Service Manager paul.xian@ipe-logistics.com

Cell: 647-292-5186

Mr. Hung Chiu – Ocean Operation hung.chiu@ipe-logistics.com Cell: 416-702-2972

Mr. KC So – Air Operation KC.So@ipe-logistics.com Cell: 416-526-8839

Jean Zhou - Jean.Zhou@ipe-logistics.com

Josephine Hsu - Financial Controller account@ipexpress.ca

Invoice and D/N, please send to Josephine directly, copy Air or Ocean operations respectively (accordingly to type of shipment)

Pre-Alert please send directly to Air or Ocean operations copy sales.

Handling term

Ocean: $50.00/cntr for FCL shipment; $2.00/cbm (min $10/shpmt) for LCL shipment

Air: Profit Share half by half

TLP's R/O to USA $100/cntr (without maximum limitation), if the shpt apply CIF contract / space and issue CIF HB/L

Triumph Express Service Canada Inc. (Toronto)   (TRIUMPHTRT)

Add: 5955 Airport Road, Suite 228, Mississauga, ON. Canada L4V 1R9

Tel: 905-673-9300     Fax: 905-673-8599

Mr. Marco Strohm marco_strohm@triumph.ca

Bruce Wong – Pre-alert

International Fastline Forwarding Inc.   (IFFTRT) Add: Vista Cargo Terminal, Building 'B', 6500 Silver Dart Dr, Lester B. Pearson Int't Airport, P.O. Box 228, Toronto AMF, Ontario L5P 1B1 Tel: (1-905) 678 9601     Fax: (1-905) 678 9915 Jessica Hu - Station Coordinator/Administrator jessicahu.yyz@iff-logistics.com Andrew Tam - Import/Export Operations andrewtam.yyz@iff-logistics.com

Francis Wong franciswong.yyz@iff-logistics.com

Angel Wu angelwu.yyz@iff-logistics.com

BNX Shipping, Toronto, Inc.   (BNXTRT)

Add: 1630 Trinity Drive Unit#3~4, Mississauga, ON, L5T 1L6

Tel: 905-676-0909     Fax: 905-612-0388

Jimmy Lee Manager jklee@bnxlogistics.com

BJ Min bjmin@bnxlogistics.com

Document info
Document views46
Page views46
Page last viewedWed Dec 07 00:28:09 UTC 2016
Pages9
Paragraphs267
Words2000

Comments