X hits on this document





5 / 9


CTC Logistics (Canada) Inc.   (CTCVCR) Add: #140, 10451 Shellbridge Way, Richmond, BC V6X 2W8 Canada Tel: (1-604) 207 6928     Fax: (1-604) 207 6929

Website: www.ctclogisticsca.com Leo Liu – Manager leol@ctclogisticsca.com Cell:(1-604) 761 8556 ext 224

Charles Li – Sales charlesl@ctclogisticsca.com (Sales Development-Imp & Exp) ext 233

Sammi Qin – Operation Manager sammiq@ctclogisticsca.com (Export) ext 222

Holly Bao – Customer Service hollyb@ctclogisticsca.com (R/O) ext 226

Shelley Yang – Customer Service Shelleyy@ctclogisticsca.com (R/O) ext 232

Doris Sun – Customer Service doriss@ctclogisticsca.com (FCL Import) ext 241

Michelle Tan – Customer Service michellet@ctclogisticsca.com (LCL & Air Import) ext 236

Molly Cui – Receptionist mollyc@ctclogisticsca.com

Kimberly Liu – Controller kimberlyl@ctclogisticsca.com ext 228

Jackie Chen – Account & Admin asst Manager jackiec@ctclogisticsca.com ext 227

Handling term:

For HOC/CTC’s R/O using HOC/CTC’s own buying rate, H/C: $35/cntr Max $100/BL and


For CTC’s R/O using CIF’s buying rate, profit share between both side

For HOC’s R/O using CIF’s buying rate, 1/4 share of the total profit

All Consol from Xiamen to Canada, CIF and CTC will profit share (Freight revenue will be

Based on market LCL rate x total CBM in the consol box)

FCI Logistics   (FCIVCR)

Add: 148-5980 Miller Road, Richmond, British Columbia, V7B 1K2 Canada

Tel: 1-604-273 5595     Fax: 1-604-273 5596

E-mail: fcivan@fci.ca

Web-site: www.fci.ca

Peter Bothmer - Branch Manager peterb@fci.ca

Herb Weiner - Senior Manager Herbw@fci.ca

Janice Zhang - Account Executive Janicez@fic.ca

Terry Shiu - OP Team Leader terrys@fci.ca

Jocelyn Zhang - OP jocelynz@fci.ca

Misty Gu - OP mistyg@fci.ca

Vinpac Lines (Canada) Inc.   (VPCVCR)

Add: 8321 Willard Street, Burnaby, B.C. V3N 2X3, Canada

Tel: 1-604-525-8082   Fax: 1-604-525-8093

Mike Hsu - General Manager mikehsu@vr.vinpac.com

Jenny Lok - International Agency Manager jennylok@hk.vinpac.com

Document info
Document views39
Page views39
Page last viewedWed Oct 26 04:24:22 UTC 2016