X hits on this document

52 views

0 shares

0 downloads

0 comments

6 / 9

International Fastline Forwarding Inc.   (IFFVCR) Add: 106-5200 Miller Road, Richmond, B.C., Canada V7B IK5  Tel: (1-604) 278 0191     Fax: (1-604) 278 0165  yvr-air@yvr.airtiger.com; yvr-ocean@yvr.airtiger.com Joe Chan - Managing Director joechan.yvr@iff-logistics.com

Grace Chang – Manager & Customer Service gracechang.yvr@iff-logistics.com David Ng - Director of Sales davidng.yvr@iff-logistics.com Anthony Chan - Director of Operations anthonychan.yvr@iff-logistics.com Ian Lindsay - Sales Manager ianlindsay.yvr@iff-logistics.com Alex Teng - Operations Manager alexteng.yvr@iff-logistics.com Sharon Chang - Ocean Coordinator sharonchang.yvr@iff-logistics.com

Jimmy Wong – Accounting Manager jimmywong.yvr@iff-logistics.com Ronald Chan – Accounting ronaldchan.yvr@iff-logistics.com Alice Lam – Accounting alicelam.yvr@iff-logistics.com Vince Suen – Accounting vincesuen.yvr@iff-logistics.com

BNX Shipping, Inc.   (BNXVCR)

Add: 88 Brigantine Dr. #200 Canquitlam, B.C. Canada

Tel: 905-676-0909     Fax: 905-612-0388

Jimmy Lee – Manager jklee@bnxlogistics.com

IPE Logistics (Canada) Inc. (Vancouver Office)     (IPEVCR)

Add: Unit 2170, 5000 Miller Road, Richmond, BC, Canada, V7B 1K6

Tel: 604 232 9924     Fax: 604 232 9953

Terry Shiu terry.shiu@ipe-logistics.com Cell: 604-813-6013 

AirSeaLand Cargo Inc.

Add: 254-8600 Lansdowne Road, Richmond, BC, V6X 3L6, Canada

Tel: 604-418-5664     Fax: 604-303-0007

Vessal info@airsealandcargo.com

ABCO OFFICES                                      2009-2-7

Vancover

Abco International Freight Inc

116-5000 Miller Road

Richmond, BC V7B 1K6

Phone: (604) 273-7656

   Fax: (604) 273-2053

Managers:

Jacob Li (jacob.li@abcofreight.com)

Rosanna So (rosanna.so@abcofreight.com)

Calgary / Edmonton

Document info
Document views52
Page views52
Page last viewedFri Dec 23 16:11:01 UTC 2016
Pages9
Paragraphs267
Words2000

Comments